Mind Control And Brainwashing

Blogger Haris

“Our minds have been poisoned and our accepted beliefs are unnatural and artificial.”

This post comes from a thought I had earlier on..

I say I am against the system, will do whatever it takes to beat it.

But I wear clothing and have possessions branded by huge companies, does this mean I fund and fuel the system.

The short answer is yes, yes I do.

Whether I like it or not I am either directly or indirectly funding the system at any given time. You see some governments and organisations are corrupt and there obviously is no way of telling, so just remember when you put coins into a vending machine you may have just donated to a corrupt organisation.

In recent months I have been looking into the subject of mind control and brainwashing and have learnt about many different types and projects, (some which are run by the…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

