Issues Of A Modern Day Teen

Blogger Haris

“Teenagers. Everything is so apocalyptic.”

This is a little different to my usual posts about saving the world and things related to that, what I want to talk about in this post is something we can all relate to more specifically the modern day teenager, I also want to be able to appeal to a wider audience.

Before we start I just want to highlight the fact that this blog entry is purely my opinion and some of the topics some people may find some of the things discussed as graphic or upsetting so I advise reader’s discretion before you continue.

Me being a teen myself I feel I have gripped the basic problems we often find ourselves in front of.

  1. Being Judged
Whether it is by your mum or dad, it could even be your best friends from school us teens don’t like to be judged.
It can be…

View original post 564 more words

Leave a Reply

