ON BEHALF OF THE RICH AND POWERFUL – YOU’RE NICKED.

nosanctuarydotnet

police_badge

The following is part of the “Perhaps You Could Tell Me Upon Which Fence I Am Sitting ? regarding my then MP Stephen Gilbert” Blog Posted on this site on 30 April 2015.

(Please left click on the inserts to enlarge then use the back arrow < to return)

ON BEHALF OF THE RICH AND POWERFUL – YOU’RE NICKED

order

Pictured is the Harassment Order which led to my arrest on 24 April 2012, when I was taken to St Austell Police Station, Cornwall, processed as a criminal and spent just under an hour locked up. The arrest concerned blogs on my website which were my only means of defending myself against extreme provication, namely the TPAS mediation Scam. That ex TPAS Consultant Manager Oonah Lacey, who was sacked by TPAS within months of the Scam for alleged fraud, had lodged a complaint of Harassment against me.

Lacey_portrait

Pictured is Oonah Lacey…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

